Tour Dates & Shows

OFFICIAL SWELLTUNE RECORDS SHOWS & EVENTS...

The Pineapple Pounce!
With THE BABALOONEYS! Surfin' Music from Canada!
and THE HYDRONAUTS!
October 19th, 2024… doors at 3pm, live music at 4pm
Matinee Show at The Midway in Jamaica Plain MA

BLACK KAT BOPPERS RETURN TO THE US...
November 2024... Keep Checking Back as More Dates Are Added!
Thursday, October 31 - Boston
Friday, November 1 - Cafe Nine, New Haven CT
Saturday, November 2 - Philadelphia
Sunday, November 3 • 6-9pm - Hank Dietle's, Rockville MD 
Monday, November 4
Tuesday, November 5 - Kentucky
Wednesday November 6 - Nashville
Thursday November 7 - Memphis
Friday November 8 - Texas
Saturday November 9 - Texas
Sunday November 10
Monday November 11
Tuesday November 12 - Chicago
Wednesday November 13 - Detroit
Thursday November 14 - NY
Friday November 15 - NY
Saturday November 16 - NY

For a monthly email containing gig listings for all our Swelltune artists, and Swelltune news, subscribe to the Swelltune Newsletter at https://swelltunerecords.us14.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=ffb760b9f284a1005bf6c03db&id=951423fbb1